1.3 C
United States of America
Saturday, January 29, 2022

2022 Copa Libertadores draw LIVE via ESPN: follow the event from Luque, Paraguay

Lottery Libertadores Cup 2022 (LIVE and LIVE / via ESPN and DirecTV / 10:00 am) will be held to meet the pairings of the preliminary phase of the tournament at the Conmebol Convention Center from Luque in Paraguay. The event will be broadcast on DirecTV Sports, Fox Sports, Facebook Watch and Conmebol TV. Follow minute by minute.

The ceremony that will mark the beginning of the new edition of the most important club championship in South America will determine the pairings of Phase 1 (six teams), Phase 2 (16 teams) and Phase 3 (16 teams). After going down that road, only four will join the group round of the contest.

trickdunia.com It will offer you the most complete minute by minute of all LIVE and LIVE with the incidents. Also get hooked on the transmission and narration of the Copa Libertadores Twitter profiles.

What time is the draw for the Copa Libertadores 2022?

  • Mexico – 9:00 am
  • Peru – 10:00 am
  • Colombia – 10:00 am
  • Ecuador – 10:00 am
  • Venezuela – 11:00 am
  • Bolivia – 11:00 am
  • Argentina – 12:00 m.
  • Chile – 12:00 m.
  • Paraguay – 12:00 m.
  • Uruguay – 12:00 m.
  • Brazil – 12:00 m.
  • Spain – 4:00 pm

Clubs and format of the draw for the Copa Libertadores 2022

Phase 1

Six clubs will meet in round-trip matches to advance to the next instance. A few days ago, Conmebol released its ranking of clubs to put together the ballot boxes for the draw. Another detail: the teams from the first pot will close the series at home.

Bolillero 1: Olimpia from Paraguay, Barcelona from Ecuador and Bolívar from Bolivia.

Bolillero 2: Deportivo Lara from Venezuela, Montevideo City Torque from Uruguay and César Vallejo from Peru.

César Vallejo will appear in Phase 1 of the Copa Libertadores. (Photo: Conmebol)

Phase 2

A total of 16 clubs (13 qualified and the three winners of Phase 1) will meet in round-trip duels to reach the next stage. As in the previous stage, Conmebol determined the order of the bolilleros by the ranking of clubs and those of the first drum will be local in the rematch.

Bolillero 1: Atlético Nacional from Colombia, Fluminense from Brazil, Student from La Plata from Argentina, Guaraní from Paraguay, The Strongest from Bolivia, University from Peru, Catholic University from Ecuador and Monagas from Venezuela

Bolillero 2: Audax Italia from Chile, Everton from Chile, Plaza Colonia from Uruguay, America from Brazil, Colombia 3, Winner 1 of Phase 1, Winner 2 of Phase 1 and Winner 3 of Phase 1.

University will appear in Phase 2 of the Copa Libertadores.  (Photo: Conmebol)
University will appear in Phase 2 of the Copa Libertadores. (Photo: Conmebol)

Phase 3

The eight winners of the previous round will be measured in round-trip matches. The draw will determine how they can be paired. The four winners will go directly to the group stage of the Copa Libertadores and the losers to the Copa Sudamericana.

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here