15.2 C
United States of America
Monday, May 16, 2022

Barcelona vs. Celta de Vigo LIVE via DirecTV: TV channels and schedules at the Camp Nou by LaLiga

Barcelona vs. Celtic (LIVE and LIVE / via DirecTV and Movistar / 2:30 pm) they face each other for matchday 36 of Santander League at Camp Nou. The azulgrana team got the pass to the next Champions League, but will seek to secure second place in the competition. Check the TV channels and schedules.

The Camp Nou will surely face the game with the least pressure of a season in which practically no game has been experienced without emergencies. This course Barça will not lift any title, but at least it has earned a place to dream of great milestones for next year.

Barcelona vs. Celta de Vigo: match schedules and channels

Country Time Channels
Peru 14:30 DirecTV
Mexico 14:30 Sky HD
Colombia 14:30 DirecTV
Argentina 16:30 DirecTV
Chili 15:30 DirecTV
bolivia 15:30 DirecTV
Venezuela 15:30 DirecTV
USA 15:30 DirecTV
Spain 21:30 Movistar

His triumph on Saturday at the Benito Villamarín against Betis (1-2) with a volley goal by Jordi Alba in the last play of the match gave him the mathematical classification for the ‘Champions’ and Sevilla’s tie has allowed him to open a gap of four points with the third classified that brings him very close to the final second place.

In fact, if Barça beats Celta and on Wednesday Sevilla is unable to beat Mallorca at the Sánchez Pizjuán, which is at stake to avoid relegation, Xavi Hernández’s team will mathematically secure second place in the League in the absence of Two days to finish.

The Barça coach has Marc-André Ter Stegen back for this match, who was absent against Betis due to an indisposition. Thus, barring any surprises, the German goalkeeper will return to his starting position to the detriment of Neto, who put in a great performance at the Benito Villamarín.

On the other hand, Sergio Busquets will be suspended due to suspension, so Xavi will surely put Frenkie de Jong in the midfield, with Gavi and Riqui Puig ahead. They will be absent to face Celta de Vigo are Pedro González ‘Pedri’, Sergiño Dest, Gerard Piqué, Nico González and Sergi Roberto.

Another of the protagonists on Saturday was Ansu Fati, who opened the scoring as soon as he entered the field. But, although his feelings were good, the idea of ​​the coaching staff is not to force him and it is most likely that he will start from the bench again. On the other hand, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang could return to the starting lineup after having been a substitute at Benito Villamarín.

With the permanence sealed after the win over Alavés, Celta will look for a win at the Camp Nou to continue aspiring to ninth place, which Osasuna now occupies with a lead of three points over the Celestes.

Receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here