-4.3 C
United States of America
Thursday, January 27, 2022

Barcelona vs. Osasuna LIVE via ESPN and Star Plus: broadcast for LaLiga date 18

Barcelona vs. Osasuna play (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE | TV) face each other in the match of the 18th day of LaLiga Santander this Sunday, December 12 from 10:15 am (Peruvian time) at the El Sadar stadium. Watch the OFFICIAL STREAM HD LIVE broadcast via ESPN, Star Plus and Movistar LaLiga for all countries in Latin America and Europe. Follow every minute with all incidents on trickdunia.com.

The Catalans are beaten after being eliminated from the group round of the Champions League. The team coached by Xavi Hernández needed to win in Germany, but lost 3-0 to mighty Bayern Munich and was sent to the Europa League.

What time do Barcelona vs. Osasuna in LaLiga Santander?

Mexico – 9:15 am

Peru – 10:15 am

Colombia – 10:15 am

Ecuador – 10:15 am

Venezuela – 11:15 am

Bolivia – 11:15 am

Argentina – 12:15 pm

Chile – 12:15 pm

Paraguay – 12:15 pm

Uruguay – 12:15 pm

Brazil – 12:15 pm

Spain – 4:15 pm

Obtaining as a consolation prize a pass to the tournament that replaces the UEFA Cup means important losses for the Catalans. From sports to economic. Faced with such a context, the first team coach has already announced that they will work to turn the page.

“I have the feeling that it is a psychological issue rather than a football one. The players have to believe it. We are encouraging you to dare. At Barça you have to look towards the excellent, but not aim low. This is Barça ”, expressed the coach.

How to see Barcelona vs. Osasuna in LaLiga Santander?

ESPN and Star + are the signals enabled to watch the LaLiga Santander game that will present Barcelona with problems to set up the eleven due to the sensitive casualties due to injury and the shortness of the squad to face the string of matches before the end of the year.

Memphis Depay, the starting forward, has a hamstring injury in his left leg, while Jordi Alba, Xavi’s fixed left-back, suffers from hamstring problems in his right leg.

Without Depay, the logical thing is that Luuk de Jong enters as ‘9’, but the former Sevilla does not have the confidence of the Blaugranas coach. While the left-handed band must be commissioned for Alejandro Balde, from the subsidiary.

For his part, Osasuna has the mission of breaking the streak of seven straight games without winning in LaLiga. The Pamplona team beat Villarreal on October 17 and since then has registered three defeats and four equalities. In the middle, he eliminated San Agustín in the Copa del Rey.

Barcelona vs. Osasuna: probable alignments

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Mingueza, Piqué, Eric Garcia, Balde; Sergio Busquets, Nico González, Gavi; Ez Abde, Dembélé, Luuk de Jong.

Osasuna: Sergio Herrera; Nacho Vidal, Unai García, David García, Manu Sánchez: Torró; Kike Barja, Moncayola, Darko, Rubén García; Before Budimir.

Where will Barcelona vs. Osasuna in LaLiga Santander?

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here