15.2 C
United States of America
Monday, May 16, 2022

Chivas vs. Atlas LIVE via TUDN and ESPN: they are measured by the Liga MX Playoffs

Chivas vs. Atlas LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE via TUDN and Chivas TV meet in the first leg of the Liguilla quarterfinals MX League Clausura 2022 this Thursday, May 12, 2022 from 9:05 pm (Peruvian time) at the Akron Stadium.

The ‘Rebaño’ obtained the pass to the ‘Fiesta Grande’ quite comfortably. Ricardo Cadena’s team beat Pumas UNAM 4-1 in the playoffs and is still in the race for the championship. Meanwhile, Los ‘Rojinegros’, current monarchs in Mexico, want to repeat the feat achieved in the previous contest.

What time do Chivas vs. Atlas for the Liguilla Liga MX?

  • Peru – 9:05 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 9:05 p.m.
  • Columbia – 9:05 p.m.
  • Mexico – 9:05 p.m.
  • Chile – 10:05 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 10:05 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 10:05 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 10:05 p.m.
  • Argentina – 11:05 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 11:05 p.m.
  • Brazil – 11:05 p.m.
  • Spain – 4:05 a.m. (May 13)

For the classic from Guadalajara, one of the most interesting crosses of this stage, Chivas loses Jesús Molina and Jesús Angulo. While Cadena once again has Alan Torres to accompany Pavel Pérez and Fernando Beltrán in the middle sector. Alexis Vega and Roberto Alvarado will be in charge of the offense.

On his side, Atlas does not prepare great news to visit the field of the eternal rival. The day before, striker Julio Furch hopes that those led by Diego Cocca will repeat what happened in the previous tournament. “Sometimes it is better not to listen and I think that happened to us last tournament. We were quiet and gave the surprise. That way it’s good.”he maintained in TUDN.

Chivas vs. Atlas: broadcast channel

To watch the match between Chivas and Atlas of the Liguilla Liga MX Clausura 2022 there are four options on the Spanish-speaking channels. If you live in Mexico you can follow it through TUDN, Channel 5, TV Azteca and Afizzionados. If you are in Central America you can only see it via TUDN.

Where to watch the game Chivas vs. Atlas for the Liguilla Liga MX?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Chivas and Atlas you can do it through two signals. If you are in Mexican territory, you should follow this game via TUDN.com and Chivas TV.

Chivas vs. Atlas: possible match line-ups

  • goats: Jimenez; Mier, Sepúlveda, Orozco, Calderón, Cisneros, Torres, Pérez, Beltrán, Vega and Alvarado.
  • Atlas: Vargas; Santamaria, Nervo, Aguilera; Abella, Marquez, Ortega, Reyes, Chala; Furch and Quinones.

Where will Chivas vs. Atlas for the Liguilla Liga MX?

Receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here