Don’t you need it anymore? Did you create another? Instagram It is the social network where many like to share not only their stories, but also their short videos such as reels and images, decorating them with an infinity of filters. But some users simply do not add publications, much less spend hours and hours looking at what others add.
That is why if you have decided not to use Instagram anymore, we will show you a simple trick to be able to delete your account for life in a simple way. Be careful, if you complete this tutorial you will not be able to recover your account, but your name will be available again in case you want to use it in another.
LOOK: Instagram: the trick to limit the time of use per day
HOW TO DELETE YOUR INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT
- The first thing will be to enter Instagram.
- Sign in to your profile.
- Now press the three bars in the upper corner.
- At that moment, click on Settings.
- There go to Account.
- In that section there is a link to delete your account.
- If you can’t find it, just go to Google Chrome.
- Write the URL “https://www.instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/permanent/” or enter it link.
- Once done, select the account you want to delete.
- When you have done it, a reasonable time will pass in case you regret it.
- Now when you log in to Instagram, your deleted account will no longer be active.
- With this you will have deleted your Instagram account for life.
- Remember that Instagram also gives you the opportunity to download all the files of your profile in a document that is sent to you by email.