1.3 C
United States of America
Saturday, January 29, 2022

Junior vs. National LIVE via Win Sports: they play TODAY from Barranquilla for the BetPlay League

THEY ALREADY PLAY from Barranquilla, Junior Y National Athletic collide LIVE LIVE ONLINE STREAMING LIVE via Win Sports and RCN on the BetPlay League at the Roberto Meléndez Metropolitan Stadium. Are you going to miss it? Remember to watch the broadcast without cuts and full HD of this game through the WIN Sports signal, starting at 6:00 p.m. throughout Latin America.

READ ALSO: Present and future of ‘Tigre’: Radamel Falcao and an analysis of his injury at Rayo Vallecano

MINUTE TO MINUTE of Junior vs Nacional from Barranquilla

What time do Junior vs. National?

  • Mexico – 5:00 pm
  • Peru – 6:00 pm
  • Colombia – 6:00 pm
  • Ecuador – 6:00 pm
  • Venezuela – 7:00 pm
  • Bolivia – 7:00 pm
  • Argentina – 8:00 pm
  • Chile – 8:00 pm
  • Paraguay – 8:00 pm
  • Uruguay – 8:00 pm
  • Brazil – 8:00 pm
  • Spain – 12:00 am (December 16)

Junior vs. National: match preview

On the previous day, Junior lost the opportunity to make it to the closing day alive. The Barranquilla team could not against Deportivo Cali which, after winning 2-0, definitively confirmed that it is the winner of the zone.

The ‘Sharks’ and ‘Verdolaga’ ran out of options to qualify for the grand final to define the champion. Then, both teams will jump to the Barranquilla field with the aim of closing the season with a victory.

Arturo Reyes, DT of the ‘Sharks’, admitted that they were well outmatched by the adversary. “We must recognize that Cali won well. We will continue to think about the last game and win that commitment, “he said at a press conference.

Win Sports is the signal enabled to watch the LigaBetPlay match that will present Atlético Nacional with no chances of advancing to the definition for a couple of days, when they chained two falls against Deportivo Cali.

Anyway, the cast of Medellín will arrive at the commitment after breaking a negative streak of eight games without knowing the success. Thus, Alejandro Restrepo’s painting crushed Deportivo Pereira on the last date.

“It will be very important for us to take stock of the year that will require time, all of us who are part of the internal team must be self-critical and evaluate thinking about what is coming,” said Restrepo.

Where will Junior vs Atlético Nacional play for the BetPlay League?

Junior vs. National: probable lineups

  • Junior: Viera; Piedrahíta, Rosero, Mera, Fuentes; Vasquez, Moreno; Hinestroza, Sambueza, González; Valencia.
  • National Athletic: Quintana; Candelo, Cabal, Olivera, Banguero; Gómez, Rovira; Pabón, Barrera, Andrade; Duke.

Junior vs. National: fixture

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

This is how Atlético Nacional prepared to face Junior. (Source: Atlético Nacional)
Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here