23 C
Bangladesh
Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Manchester City VS Manchester United Live Channel

Manchester City VS Manchester United play LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE on the ninth day of the Premier League at the Etihad Stadium

Manchester City vs. Manchester City Manchester United facing LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match on the ninth day of the Premier League this Sunday, October 2, 2022, from 8:00 a.m. (Peruvian time) at the Etihad Stadium. Do not miss all the details and the minute by minute on Trickdunia.com. The game can be seen on ESPN, Star Plus, and fútbol Libre TV.

A derby with two teams in great moments. Before going into the break for the FIFA matchday, Pep Guardiola’s team beat Wolverhampton to remain unbeaten and close to leaders Arsenal. Meanwhile, Erik Ten Hag’s side has strung together four wins in the domestic competition and has climbed the table.

What time does Manchester City vs. Manchester United play in the Premier League?

Peru – 8:00 a.m.

Ecuador – 8:00 a.m.

Colombia – 8:00 a.m.

Mexico – 8:00 a.m.

Chile – 9:00 a.m.

Venezuela – 9:00 a.m.

Bolivia – 9:00 a.m.

Paraguay – 9:00 a.m.

Argentina – 10:00 a.m.

Uruguay – 10:00 a.m.

Brazil – 10:00 a.m.

Spain – 3:00 p.m.

Manchester City faces this commitment without John Stones, who returned from the English national team with an annoyance. Nor will Kalvin Phillips be there for a long time because he went through the operating room. Ilkay Gundogan and Bernardo Silva fight for a place in the middle sector. It will also be a litmus test for Erling Haaland.

On their side, Manchester United seem to have found the basis to put together the oncena. In addition, Ten Hag took advantage of these days to physically recover Marcus Rashford and Anthony Martial. However, both would be alternatives, as they would start with Cristiano Ronaldo, Jadon Sancho, Antony, and Bruno Fernandes in the offense.

Manchester City vs. Manchester United: Streaming Channels

Channel NameLink
Sky Sports Main Event
Optus Sport
Watch Live Bein Sports 1 EN
Sky Sports Premier League
SuperSport Premier League
Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Arena Sport 1

Where to watch Manchester City vs. Manchester United premier league match online?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Manchester City and Manchester United in the Premier League you can do it through four signals. If you are in Spain you must follow this match via Movistar Plus and DAZN. If you live in South America you can follow this game through the Star Plus online signal. Finally, in Mexico, you can continue on Paramount Plus.

Manchester City vs. Manchester United: Possible Match Line-Ups

Manchester City: Ederson; Walker, Dias, Ake, Cancelo; Rodri, Gundogan, De Bruyne; Foden, Silva, Haaland.

Manchester United: De Gea; Dalot, Varane, Martinez, Malacia; Eriksen, McTominay; Antony, Fernandes, Sancho; Cristiano Ronaldo.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version