-5.5 C
United States of America
Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Manchester United vs. Crystal Palace LIVE via ESPN and Star +: face off for the Premier League

Manchester United vs. Crystal palace face LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE | TV in the match of the 15th day of the Premier League this Sunday, December 5 from 9:00 am (Peruvian time) at the Old Trafford stadium. Follow the transmission via ESPN and Star + for all countries in Latin America and Europe. Minute by minute with all incidents by trickdunia.com.

The ‘Red Devils’ are on the road to regain lost ground in the domestic championship. Since the dismissal of Ole Gunnar Solskjaer, the team drew 1-1 at the home of Chelsea (then the leader) and beat Arsenal 3-2 at the ‘Theater of Dreams’.

What time do Manchester United vs. Crystal Palace for Premier League?

Mexico – 8:00 am

Peru – 9:00 am

Colombia – 9:00 am

Ecuador – 9:00 am

Venezuela – 10:00 am

Bolivia – 10:00 am

Argentina – 11:00 am

Chile – 11:00 am

Paraguay – 11:00 am

Uruguay – 11:00 am

Brazil – 11:00 am

Spain – 3:00 pm

Under the command of Michael Carrick, interim coach of the ‘Red Devils’, the team climbed positions in the table and with the debut of Ralf Rangnick they have options to get into the discussion to win a place in European tournaments in the coming season.

Thinking about the title, for now, is a long way off for Manchester United and the rest of the clubs. The ‘Red Devils’ are 14 points below the first place that belongs to their neighbor and enemy, Pep Guardiola’s City.

How to watch Manchester United vs. Crystal Palace for Premier League?

ESPN and Star + are the signals enabled to watch the Premier League match that will present Manchester United with the premiere of the German Rangnick, who will not be able to count on Raphael Varane, Paul Pogba and Edinson Cavani.

While, in recent hours, the English press reported an injury to Cristiano Ronaldo during the duel against Arsenal (where he scored a double). Precisely, the traditional celebration would have brought some physical discomfort to the Portuguese.

Anyway, the new Manchester United manager has envelope options to replace ‘CR7’. In case the Portuguese is ruled out, Jesse Lingard and Anthony Martial are alternatives for the offense of the team that hopes to continue on the rise.

For its part, Crystal Palace has been very irregular this season. Then, the team commanded by Patrick Viera, a historic one of the Premier League, hopes to break the streak of three straight games without a win (two losses and a draw).

Manchester United vs. Crystal Palace: lineups

Manchester United: De Gea; Dalot, Maguire, Bailly, Telles, Fernandes, McTominay, Van de Beek, Greenwood, Sancho, Cristiano Ronaldo

Crystal Palace: Guaita; Tomkins, Andersen, Guehi, Mitchell, Milivojevic, Gallagher, Kouyate, Ayew, Zaha, Benteke.

Where will Manchester United vs. Crystal Palace for Premier League?

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here