22.9 C
United States of America
Wednesday, June 29, 2022

mouth vs. Barracas LIVE: TV channels and schedules by the Argentine Professional League

Mouth Y barracks are measured LIVE LIVE ONLINE TV this Saturday, April 30 for the date 13 of the Cup of Argentine Professional League 2022 in a match that will take place at the La Bombonera stadium in the town of Buenos Aires (Argentina). The game is scheduled for 5 p.m. (Peruvian time and two more in Argentina) and will be broadcast FREE OFFICIAL LIVE NOW for all of Latin America through the signals of STAR Plus and ESPN and TNT Sports exclusively for Argentine territory. Check the following table of schedules and channels.

trickdunia.com will offer you the most complete minute by minute of all LIVE and DIRECT with goals, yellow and red cards, statistics and other incidents. Also get hooked on the transmission and narration of the Twitter profiles of Boca Juniors and Barracas Central.

mouth vs. Barracks: schedules and channels

COUNTRY TIME CHANNEL
Argentina 19:00 TNT Sports
Peru five pm ESPN, STARPlus
Chili 19:00 ESPN, STARPlus
Uruguay 19:00 ESPN, STARPlus
Paraguay 18:00 ESPN, STARPlus
Colombia five pm ESPN, STAR Plus
Ecuador five pm ESPN, STARPlus
Brazil 19:00 ESPN, STAR Plus
Venezuela 18:00 ESPN, STAR Plus
bolivia 18:00 ESPN, STAR Plus
Boca Juniors presented a system to move the training field at Casa Amarilla. (Video: Boca Juniors)

Zone B of the Argentine Professional League has as leader with 25 points the already qualified Estudiantes de La Plata, who on Friday will decide the fate of Aldosivi, who, with 20 and +3 goal difference, occupies the fourth and last qualifying place .

Second is Boca Juniors, with 21, who on Saturday will try to leave the newly promoted Barracas Central, sixth with 16 points, without any chance of taking the place.

But Xeneize, like most teams, also plays international tournament matches on weekdays. Those led by Sebastián Battaglia will visit the Brazilian Corinthians tonight on the third day of Group E of the Copa Libertadores.

Third, also with 20 points but with a better goal difference (+8 against Aldosivi’s +3), is Tigre, who on Saturday will visit Vélez, who are in the middle of the table. Colón, with 16, is another of the teams fighting to get into the quarterfinals.

The Professional League Cup brings together 28 teams divided into two zones. After a match against each rival and an ‘interzonal classic’, the best four from each group will qualify for the quarterfinals, which will be played one match on the field of the best positioned in the previous phase. The final will be on a neutral court.

Receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here