1.3 C
United States of America
Saturday, January 29, 2022

PSG vs. Feignies LIVE via Star (+) Plus: they face each other for the French Cup

PSG vs. Feignies play (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE) in the match corresponding to the French Cup. The game scheduled to be played on December 19 from 15:10 Peruvian time. The game will be broadcast on the Star + signal for all of Latin America and Europe. Follow the incidents by the minute by minute of trickdunia.com.

With a 13-point lead in Ligue 1, PSG will face their French Cup match calmly, giving rest to many of the starting players, including Lionel Messi, who arrive with accumulated matches in the local tournament and the Champions League .

Neymar, Julian Draxler, Juan Bernat and Rafinha are injured, so they will not be present against Feignies either. The one who does have a guaranteed place, at least on the squad list, is the Spanish Sergio Ramos.

Feignies, a team from the French Fifth Division, does not have much to lose and will be looking to strike. They are seven points behind the leader and the campaign they have been doing is irregular, although in the Coupe de France they already left two rivals on the road.

PSG vs. Feignies: match times

  • Peru – 15:10
  • Colombia – 15:10
  • Ecuador – 15:10
  • Mexico – 15:10
  • Chile – 17:10
  • Paraguay – 17:10
  • Venezuela – 16:10
  • Bolivia – 16:10
  • Argentina – 17:10
  • Uruguay – 17:10
  • Brazil – 17:10

Due to the statements of the PSG coach, Mauricio Pochettino, the starting team in the French Cup, it will be made up of substitute players, but with the presence of some young talents from the squad.

“It is fantastic to have the opportunity to play against a team from a different category. We have been watching videos, we know how they play, we will show respect. As a foreigner I consider this competition to be important, as is the English League Cup or the King’s Cup. It is gratifying to play these types of tournaments. And there is a risk if you underestimate your opponent. In France there are many surprises”, Indicated the Argentine DT.

The time of the game (9:00 p.m. in France) was the only factor that bothered the strategist: “It is not the ideal time to play football because we play next in Lorient on Wednesday. But we understand that PSG is attractive and it is an easier time for people to watch television. We have to accept it”.

PSG vs. Feignies: probable alignments

Feignies: Le Meur; Courtin, Diedhiou, Calderara, Marigard; Lachaab, Parmentier, Obino; Ouattara, Bensaber, Sambou

PSG: Navas; Dagba, Marquinhos, Kehrer, Diallo; Ebimbe, Danilo, Wijnaldum; Rafinha, Icardi, Di Maria

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here