1.3 C
United States of America
Saturday, January 29, 2022

Real Madrid-Athletic Club: date, times and channels of the Super Cup final

We already have the finalists of the Spain Supercup 2022. One of them is Real Madrid, who confirmed his presence in the title match, after beating Barcelona. and the second is athletic club, which this Thursday night in Saudi lands left Atlético de Madrid on the way.

The merengue cast and the Basque team will face each other in search of getting one more trophy for their showcase. The confrontation is scheduled for this Sunday, January 16, from 1:30 pm (Peruvian time) and 7:30 pm (Spanish time) at the King Fahd Stadium, in Riyadh.

As happened in the two semifinal matches, the grand final of the Spanish Super Cup will also be broadcast on DirecTV Sports for all of Latin America. In Spain, the channel #Vamos and Movistar Supercopa, from Movistar+, have the rights to the competition.

Real Madrid vs. Athletic Club: match schedules and channels

Mexico – 12:30 pm – Blue To Go Video Everywhere and Sky HD

Peru – 1:30 pm – DirecTV Sports

Ecuador – 1:30 pm – DirecTV Sports

Colombia – 1:30 pm – DirecTV Sports

Bolivia – 2:30 pm – DirecTV Sports

Venezuela – 2:30 pm – DirecTV Sports

Paraguay – 3:30 pm – DirecTV Sports

Chile – 3:30 pm – DirecTV Sports

Argentina – 3:30 pm – DirecTV Sports

Uruguay – 3:30 pm – DirecTV Sports

Brazil – 3:30 pm – Star+, Fox Sports Web, NOW NET and Claro, Fox Sports App and FOX Sports 1 Brazil

Spain – 7:30 pm – #Vamos and Movistar Supercopa

Real Madrid beat Barcelona 3-2 in extra time. Federico Valverde converted the goal that gave him the victory, which will allow the Merengues to fight to reach their twelfth title in the Spanish Super Cup and put themselves one of the Catalans in the historical table.

For its part, Athletic Club, last champion of this tournament, defeated Atlético de Madrid (2-1), thanks to a brilliant reaction. The Basques, who had been losing to an own goal by Unai Simón, came from behind in less than five minutes: Yeray Álvarez and Nico Williams were the heroes.

Receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here