-2.1 C
United States of America
Saturday, January 22, 2022

River vs Defense and Justice LIVE: guide of TV channels and schedules by the Professional League

River vs. Defense and Justice faces are seen (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE | TV) this Sunday, December 5, within the framework of the date 24 of the Argentina Professional League 2021. Those led by Marcelo Gallardo will go out in search of a new victory at the Estadio Monumental de Núñez. Get to know the TV channels and programming of this great game on trickdunia.com.

This Sunday, the ‘Millonario’ team will receive Defense and Justice for the last local function that will mark the farewell of Leonardo Ponzio, who at the end of the year will also hang up his boots, while waiting for Marcelo Gallardo’s decision to know if he will continue the next year as a ‘millionaire’ coach.

River vs. Defense and Justice: schedules in the world

Mexico – 6:30 pm

Peru – 7:30 pm

Colombia – 7:30 pm

Ecuador – 7:30 pm

Venezuela – 8:30 pm

Bolivia – 8:30 pm

Argentina – 9:30 pm

Chile – 9:30 pm

Paraguay – 9:30 pm

Uruguay – 9:30 pm

Brazil – 9:30 pm

Spain – 1:30 am (December 6)

Those led by Marcelo Gallardo seek to continue adding victories in this season finale, where they will continue to demonstrate their collective hierarchy in 2021. Therefore, they will send their best weapons in order to achieve a victory as a local.

Defense and Justice, for their part, intends to spoil the party for River Plate on this day and thus cut their unbeaten streak. Currently, the visit is located in the third box of the standings, 12 points behind the leader.

River Plate vs. Defense and Justice: probable alignments

River Plate: Franco Armani; Robert Rojas, Paulo Díaz, Héctor Martínez, Milton Casco; Santiago Simon, Ponzio or Bruno Zuculini, Enzo Fernández, Agustín Palavecino; Julián Alvarez and Braian Romero.

Defense and Justice: Ezequiel Unsain; Nicolás Tripichio, Adonis Frías, Nazareno Colombo, Marcelo Benítez; Francisco Pizzini, Gabriel Hachen, Kevin Gutiérrez, Carlos Rotondi; Walter Bou and Miguel Merentiel.

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here