1.3 C
United States of America
Saturday, January 29, 2022

Tolima vs. Deportivo Cali LIVE via Win Sports: schedules and TV channels of the BetPlay League final

Tolima Y Deportivo Cali (LIVE and LIVE / via Win Sports / 19:30) face off at the Manuel Murillo Toro stadium for the second leg final of the BetPlay League 2021. The Ibagué team wants to become the two-time Colombian soccer champion after its good performance in the first leg, but the Verdiblancos will not make it easy for them. Know the schedules and channels of the game.

Tolima comes with an advantage after rescuing a tie in the first final of the semester. Although they were inferior to their viral, they did not suffer the game and got 1-1 thanks to a powerful header from Gustavo Ramírez. The Paraguayan registers 4 goals in the most important games of the season, and against Cali he was no exception.

Hernán Torres’ team only registers one fall at home, the one against América by 0-1, adding 7 victories and 5 draws.

Tolima and Deportivo Cali: match schedules and channels

  • Peru: 19:30
  • Mexico: 18:30
  • Colombia: 19:30
  • Ecuador: 19:30
  • Argentina: 21:30
  • Uruguay: 21:30
  • Bolivia: 20:30
  • Venezuela: 20:30
  • U.S: 20:30
Deportivo Cali and Tolima drew 1-1 for the first leg of Liga BetPlay. (Photo: Deportes Tolima)

For their part, the sugar producers come from a season full of ups and downs, where they managed to regain their best form after the arrival of Rafael Dudamel. In the home runs they had no complications and defeated who in theory was their main opponent: Atlético Nacional.

Deportivo Cali added 44 points in 26 games in this BetPlay League, their best record at this stage of the tournament since the Apertura 2015 (46), when they won the title by defeating Independiente de Medellín in the final.

Throughout the current championship, 4 defeats in the semester, Jaguares, Pereira, Pasto and Nacional, adding 6 victories and 3 draws.

This is the second time in the history of the top flight that Deportivo Cali and Deportes Tolima have crossed paths in the final of the tournament. They already did it in 2003 to define the champion of the Finalization Tournament, when Deportes Tolima got its first title in the category, winning at home (2-0) and losing as a visitor (3-1).

Tolima accumulates 48 points in 26 BetPlay League matches, their best record at this stage of the tournament since the 2010 Finalization Tournament, when they reached the final but ultimately lost to Once Caldas.

In Ibagué 107 have been disputed, of which the sugar bowl has won 33 games, the Pijao triumphed 41 times and tied 33 times.

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here