1.3 C
United States of America
Saturday, January 29, 2022

Via DIRECTV: Barcelona vs. Elche LIVE ONLINE by date 18 of LaLiga

Spain’s soccer continues with Barcelona and Elche, who will face LIVE LIVE ONLINE TV this Saturday, December 18, 2021 within the framework of the date of December 18, LaLiga Santander. The game, to be played at the Camp Nou stadium in Catalonia, will be played from 12:30 p.m. (Peruvian time and 6:30 p.m. in Spain), it will be broadcast LIVE NOW FREE for all of Latin America through the signals DirecTV and Sky Sports (Mexico). While Movistar Partidazo and LaLiga TV BAR are the signals commissioned for the corresponding televising in Spain. Check here the most complete preview of all.

The Catalans need a victory to shake off their bad times. In a matter of days, Xavi Hernández’s team was eliminated from the Champions League, met their rival in the Europa Legue and received two blows in the domestic championship.

What time do Barcelona vs. Elche for LaLiga Santander?

Mexico – 11:30 am

Peru – 12:30 pm

Colombia – 12:30 pm

Ecuador – 12:30 pm

Venezuela – 1:30 pm

Bolivia – 1:30 pm

Argentina – 2:30 pm

Chile – 2:30 pm

Paraguay – 2:30 pm

Uruguay – 2:30 pm

Brazil – 2:30 pm

Spain – 6:30 pm

In the league competition, the Catalans lost against Betis and tied with Osasuna: one point out of six possible. In between, Bayern Munich beat the Catalans 3-0 in Germany to send them directly to the Europa League, a tournament in which they will face Napoli.

As if that were not enough, Barcelona could not either in the friendly that they played in the middle of this week against Boca Juniors. Xavi’s men drew 1-1 and fell on penalties against the Argentines in the Maradona Cup, held in Saudi Arabia.

How to see Barcelona vs. Elche for LaLiga Santander?

DirecTV Sports is the signal enabled to watch the LaLiga Santander match that will present Barcelona without one of its references: Gerard Piqué. The defender is suspended due to the accumulation of yellows and should be replaced by Eric García.

While Sergio Busquets and the young Gavi walk in the chapel, so a yellow will mean missing the complicated visit to Seville. On offense there are also problems because Luuk de Jong is the only ‘9’ of the Spanish DT, who tested Philippe Coutinho in that place against Boca.

For his part, Elche hopes to break spells against the Blaugranas at the hands of coach Francisco Rodríguez. The people of Elche never won at the Camp Nou and they have not scored a goal for 46 years. So, in the midst of this context, it can present itself as a great opportunity.

However, the DT will not be able to count for this match with the central Pedro Bigas, who is out due to a muscle injury, nor with Darío Benedetto, with tendon discomfort, nor with the goalkeeper Kiko Casilla, who suffered a sprain in the Cup match .

Barcelona vs. Elche: lineups

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Mingueza, Eric García, Araujo, Jordi Alba; Sergio Busquets, Nico, Gavi; Ez Abde, Dembélé and Luuk de Jong.

Elche: Edgar Badía; Palacios, Roco, Diego González, Mojica; Tete Morente or Josan, Marcone, Mascarell, Fidel; Lucas Pérez and Lucas Boyé.

Where will Barcelona vs. Elche for LaLiga Santander?

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as trickdunia always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Popular news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here